Download as PDF

October 11, 2022

Chairman Gary Gensler
Commissioners Hester M. Peirce, Caroline A. Crenshaw, Mark Uyeda and Jaime Lizárraga
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Chairman Rostin Behnam
Commissioners Kristin N. Johnson, Christy Goldsmith Romero, Summer K. Mersinger, and Caroline D. Pham
Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Electronically sent via [email protected]

CONCERNING: Form PF Changes in reporting requirements for all large hedge fund applicants and advisers

File No….